On the Property Investory Podcast! Setting your goals high to reach 100K in passive income

Hi all, a quick and exciting news today! Part 1 of my Property Investory podcast interview has now been publicly released which talks about my property journey in more detail than my previous interview on SPI podcast.

Thanks to Tyrone Shum for the interview opportunity and all credit to the Property Investory team – I certainly think they’ve done an amazing job in keeping up the quality of the podcast each week!


Here is the link to the Podcast:
http://propertyinvestory.com/episodes/passive-income-david-shih/

If you have not subscribed previously I would strongly recommend you to subscribe to this Podcast. Tyrone is doing a fantastic job in inviting some of the very well known people such as Jan Somers and other property authority in this field – they certainly don’t shy away from sharing all their experiences and lessons and it’s just a pleasure to listen to 🙂

Usually Property Investory will release Part 2 a little later. So I’ll post again once Part 2 is up. But for now, I hope you enjoy my story and shout out if you have any questions!

Cheers,
David

One thought on “On the Property Investory Podcast! Setting your goals high to reach 100K in passive income”

Leave a comment